Data Collected at:8400-03-22

Created at:2018-03-21, Updated Date:2018-03-22

49 Views | Contributor:Allen
   
Glassdoor reviews in Singapore for 59 companies - Unilever, Accenture, Barclays...-Glassdoor-www.glassdoor.com

Basic Info.

  • Language: English
  • Encoding: UTF-8
  • #Rows: 3,880
  • #Variables: 24
  • Size: 3.69 MB
  • #Web Pages: 3,880

24 Variables

  • company_name
  • overall_rating
  • recommend
  • approves_ceo
  • ceo
  • review_id
  • date
  • title
  • user_type
  • user_overall_rating
  • work
  • culture
  • career
  • comp
  • senior
  • user_recommend
  • user_outlook
  • user_ceo_approve
  • content
  • general_description
  • pros
  • cons
  • advice_to_management
  • num_help
Rows 1 ~ 50 selected.
company_name A.T. Kearney
overall_rating 4.2
recommend 97
approves_ceo 14
ceo Johan Aurik
review_id 19547074
date 2018-03-06
title Principal
user_type Current Employee - Principal Consultant
user_overall_rating 5.0
work 4.0
culture 4.0
career 5.0
comp 4.0
senior 4.0
user_recommend Recommends
user_outlook Positive Outlook
user_ceo_approve Approves of CEO
content I have been working at A.T. Kearney full-time (More than a year)ProsAbility to work on interesting and challenging large scale transformations. Deep expertise in specific sectors (e.g. CMT) with a clearly differentiated proposition. Freedom to find your niche within the organization together with a highly collaborative model which is actually put into practice.ConsA bit behind in terms of the digital bandwagon vs. some of its peers. Potentially overly focused on a few select propositions (e.g. cost reduction) which are in the firms comfort area.
general_description I have been working at A.T. Kearney full-time (More than a year)
pros Ability to work on interesting and challenging large scale transformations. Deep expertise in specific sectors (e.g. CMT) with a clearly differentiated proposition. Freedom to find your niche within the organization together with a highly collaborative model which is actually put into practice.
cons A bit behind in terms of the digital bandwagon vs. some of its peers. Potentially overly focused on a few select propositions (e.g. cost reduction) which are in the firms comfort area.
advice_to_management .
num_help .
company_nameoverall_ratingrecommendapproves_ceoceoreview_iddatetitleuser_typeuser_overall_ratingworkculturecareercompsenioruser_recommenduser_outlookuser_ceo_approvecontentgeneral_descriptionprosconsadvice_to_managementnum_help
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik195470742018-03-06PrincipalCurrent Employee - Principal C ... 5.04.04.05.04.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at A.T. Ke ... I have been working at A.T. Ke ... Ability to work on interesting ... A bit behind in terms of the d ... ..
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik88957622015-12-11Great place to be able to make ... Current Employee - Partner and ... 5.03.05.05.04.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookDisapproves of CEOI have been working at A.T. Ke ... I have been working at A.T. Ke ... 1) Good people to work with 2) ... 1) Size is still on the smalle ... .1
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik77716182015-08-29Good companyFormer Intern - Research Assis ... 4.02.04.04.04.03.0...I worked at A.T. Kearney as an ... I worked at A.T. Kearney as an ... It is a good company to develo ... Sometimes I got disappointed. ... .1
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik50387662014-09-25Was really great working here ... Former Intern - Business Analy ... 5.02.04.04.03.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI worked at A.T. Kearney as an ... I worked at A.T. Kearney as an ... I enjoyed having the opportuni ... You have to be constantly cont ... .1
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik40297152014-04-09Great people esp at junior le ... Current Employee - Consultant2.02.02.02.02.01.0Doesn"t RecommendNegative OutlookNo opinion of CEOI have been working at A.T. Ke ... I have been working at A.T. Ke ... Great people especially at man ... At senior level, some partners ... Invest in hiring good senior m ... 4
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik21130422012-11-06Good but needs further improve ... Current Employee - Associate4.02.04.03.03.03.0RecommendsNeutral OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at A.T. Ke ... I have been working at A.T. Ke ... Smart talented people, opportu ... Different region focused on di ... Remuneration and work life bal ... 2
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik131987702017-01-05PrincipalCurrent Employee - Principal4.04.05.04.03.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookNo opinion of CEOI have been working at A.T. Ke ... I have been working at A.T. Ke ... Culture attrayante. Moins inte ... AT Kearney n"a pas le &qu ... ..
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm188826272018-01-23Company reviewFormer Employee - Anonymous Em ... 3.03.04.02.03.02.0Doesn"t RecommendNeutral OutlookNo opinion of CEOI worked at ABN AMRO (More tha ... I worked at ABN AMRO (More tha ... Good working environment with ... HQ lacking in the communicatio ... Nil.
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm183390302017-12-13It analystCurrent Employee - Assistant V ... 4.04.04.02.03.02.0Doesn"t RecommendNegative OutlookNo opinion of CEOI have been working at ABN AMR ... I have been working at ABN AMR ... Goid work l8fe balance and fri ... Pay not to merket standards. N ... Inform strategic initiatives t ... .
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm177917732017-11-08Great place to workFormer Employee - Credit and C ... 5.05.04.05.04.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookNo opinion of CEOI worked at ABN AMRO full-time ... I worked at ABN AMRO full-time ... Excellent, growing company to ... Only major downside for me per ... ..
company_nameoverall_ratingrecommendapproves_ceoceoreview_iddatetitleuser_typeuser_overall_ratingworkculturecareercompsenioruser_recommenduser_outlookuser_ceo_approvecontentgeneral_descriptionprosconsadvice_to_managementnum_help
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm177857532017-11-07Corporate Banking InternshipFormer Intern - Student3.0........I worked at ABN AMRO as an int ... I worked at ABN AMRO as an int ... Good glimpse of corporate bank ... Relatively mundane and rountin ... Give interns more exposure.
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm176590582017-10-31Full time ABN AMROFormer Employee - Anonymous Em ... 3.04.03.03.03.03.0Doesn"t RecommendNeutral OutlookNo opinion of CEOProsgood location, good work l ... .good location, good work life ... Poor management , high turn ov ... ..
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm146569412017-04-17Senior product specialistCurrent Employee - Senior Prod ... 5.05.04.04.04.04.0RecommendsNeutral OutlookApproves of CEOProsFamily atmosphere, nice co ... .Family atmosphere, nice collea ... Slow salary increment, rigid t ... More competitive pricing of sa ... .
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm133687812017-01-17InternFormer Employee - Intern3.04.02.02.02.02.0Doesn"t RecommendNeutral OutlookNo opinion of CEOI worked at ABN AMRO full-time ... I worked at ABN AMRO full-time ... Knock off on timeWork is manag ... Management not very approachab ... Try to connect with employees ... .
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm123862532016-10-20Kyc supportCurrent Contractor - KYC Analy ... 5.04.05.03.04.05.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at ABN AMR ... I have been working at ABN AMR ... Good culture, people are nice ... No proper structure. Messy so ... Give more proper training. Coo ... .
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm112700172016-07-17VPCurrent Employee - Anonymous E ... 3.03.03.03.04.03.0RecommendsNegative Outlook.I have been working at ABN AMR ... I have been working at ABN AMR ... Strong in structuring and prod ... Difficult times at European ba ... look at long term sustainabili ... .
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm97946462016-03-04Positive experienceFormer Intern - Anonymous Inte ... 4.0.....RecommendsPositive OutlookNo opinion of CEOI worked at ABN AMRO as an int ... I worked at ABN AMRO as an int ... Compared to other local banks, ... As a result, one has to be mor ... To have a more structured inte ... 1
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm94658352016-02-05Good companyCurrent Employee - Analyst4.04.05.04.04.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at ABN AMR ... I have been working at ABN AMR ... Generally a good place to work ... Salary should be higher not mu ... No.
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm74364922015-08-03ABN AMRO SingaporeFormer Contractor - Anonymous ... 3.02.02.02.03.01.0Doesn"t Recommend..I worked at ABN AMRO as a cont ... I worked at ABN AMRO as a cont ... Good location comfortable work ... Incompetent and self-serving s ... ..
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm69656152015-06-20Not for newbies you are expe ... Former Employee - Ect2.01.02.03.04.03.0Doesn"t Recommend..Pros- Decent pay, around marke ... .- Decent pay, around market ra ... - Overly administrative, so lo ... .4
company_nameoverall_ratingrecommendapproves_ceoceoreview_iddatetitleuser_typeuser_overall_ratingworkculturecareercompsenioruser_recommenduser_outlookuser_ceo_approvecontentgeneral_descriptionprosconsadvice_to_managementnum_help
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm60139162015-02-27Pleasant working experience G ... Former Employee - Associate3.03.05.03.04.04.0RecommendsNegative OutlookApproves of CEOI worked at ABN AMRO full-time ... I worked at ABN AMRO full-time ... Flat management culture, bosse ... Salary is not relative to the ... Reward accordingly and recogni ... .
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm54499402014-11-28Very good family culture and g ... Current Contractor - Settlemen ... 3.05.05.03.04.03.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at ABN AMR ... I have been working at ABN AMR ... People are friendly and helpfu ... Lack in career progression and ... Open more doors of opportunity.
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm37203352014-02-18Awesome and rewarding intenshi ... Former Intern - Summer Intern4.04.05.04.05.05.0Recommends.No opinion of CEOI worked at ABN AMRO as an int ... I worked at ABN AMRO as an int ... Definitely the culture. It fee ... Couldn"t really think of ... .2
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm34571802013-12-25Very Political PlaceFormer Employee - Private Bank ... 1.03.01.01.04.01.0Doesn"t RecommendNegative OutlookNo opinion of CEOI worked at ABN AMRO full-time ... I worked at ABN AMRO full-time ... There is no pros at all....Messy, political, lots of dark ... Change it!.
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm21743412012-12-01enriching good learning exper ... Current Intern - IT Intern3.03.03.03.03.03.0RecommendsNeutral OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at ABN AMR ... I have been working at ABN AMR ... be a part of a financial servi ... Did not get converted to full ... nothing actually1
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm21074942012-11-03Good place for exposureFormer Intern - Merchant Banki ... 4.0........I worked at ABN AMRO as an int ... I worked at ABN AMRO as an int ... Rather flat management structu ... The flip side of a flat manage ... .3
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm9971192011-06-26FrustratingFormer Employee - Anonymous Em ... 2.03.0.4.03.01.0Doesn"t Recommend.No opinion of CEOProsGood international career ... .Good international career poss ... Incompetent senior managent. E ... Be more inclusive and lead by ... 1
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm9165522011-04-27Good place to workCurrent Employee - Anonymous E ... 4.05.0.3.01.04.0...ProsRespect work life balance ... .Respect work life balance and ... Very low pay and rewards.Some time needs to be spent to ... 1
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh187325852018-01-15Fun environment to work inCurrent Contractor - Administr ... 4.04.03.03.04.03.0RecommendsNeutral OutlookNo opinion of CEOI have been working at AIA as ... I have been working at AIA as ... Fun environment with great peo ... Felt that there is not much pl ... -.
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh180745012017-11-27Awesome workplaceFormer Employee - Assistant5.03.04.05.05.03.0RecommendsPositive OutlookNo opinion of CEOI worked at AIA full-time (Mor ... I worked at AIA full-time (Mor ... Employees are all professional ... Honestly, I cant remember any ... Retain people who are good in ... .
company_nameoverall_ratingrecommendapproves_ceoceoreview_iddatetitleuser_typeuser_overall_ratingworkculturecareercompsenioruser_recommenduser_outlookuser_ceo_approvecontentgeneral_descriptionprosconsadvice_to_managementnum_help
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh180395262017-11-23nil nilCurrent Employee - FSM4.04.04.04.04.04.0RecommendsNeutral OutlookNo opinion of CEOI have been working at AIA ful ... I have been working at AIA ful ... system asks for more than 5I can type 10should use KPI to value employ ... .
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh168574272017-09-16BenefitsFormer Employee - Anonymous Em ... 3.01.01.02.03.02.0Doesn"t RecommendNeutral OutlookNo opinion of CEOI worked at AIA full-time (Mor ... I worked at AIA full-time (Mor ... Big coverage for single useGood for single but not for fa ... Please step down from your hig ... .
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh166024532017-08-31Clear vision but not sure whet ... Current Employee - Manager3.01.03.04.03.05.0RecommendsPositive OutlookNo opinion of CEOI have been working at AIA ful ... I have been working at AIA ful ... Fast paced, learn a lot, good ... Long hours, management care mo ... Take care of employees first, ... .
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh156814192017-06-29Look for opportunity somewhere ... Current Employee - Ops Special ... 2.02.02.02.03.02.0Doesn"t RecommendNegative OutlookDisapproves of CEOI have been working at AIA ful ... I have been working at AIA ful ... AIA is one of the bigger insur ... Work load is not properly dist ... ..
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh144516462017-04-02Financial Services ConsultantFormer Employee - Financial Se ... 2.04.02.02.04.02.0Doesn"t RecommendPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI worked at AIA (Less than a y ... I worked at AIA (Less than a y ... -Friendly work atmosphere-Fun ... -Not enough training for steep ... ..
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh132017592017-01-05positive culture workplaceCurrent Employee - Operation O ... 5.04.05.05.04.05.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at AIA ful ... I have been working at AIA ful ... Cbd area, sheltered all the wa ... The only cons for working in A ... Having to achieve such a fun, ... .
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh132120792017-01-05Financial Service ConsultantCurrent Employee - Financial S ... 4.05.05.05.05.05.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at AIA ful ... I have been working at AIA ful ... Good culture, great learnings, ... some pressure in achieving tar ... more group bonding activities.
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh120439542016-09-23Working as a temp at AIAFormer Employee - Administrati ... 2.03.03.03.03.01.0Doesn"t RecommendNegative OutlookNo opinion of CEOProsThere are always a need fo ... .There are always a need for te ... The full time staff treat us l ... Please treat your temp staff a ... .
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh112350912016-07-13Not bad place to work withFormer Employee - Anonymous Em ... 4.04.04.04.04.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI worked at AIA full-timeProsS ... I worked at AIA full-timeStable and good opportunity to ... Depending on the boss. Some I ... ..
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh95697072016-02-15Work CultureCurrent Employee - Senior Tech ... 4.02.03.03.04.03.0Doesn"t RecommendNeutral OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at AIA ful ... I have been working at AIA ful ... Loads to learn, Good benefitsLess Communication, Need to st ... Arrange for more discussion wi ... .
company_nameoverall_ratingrecommendapproves_ceoceoreview_iddatetitleuser_typeuser_overall_ratingworkculturecareercompsenioruser_recommenduser_outlookuser_ceo_approvecontentgeneral_descriptionprosconsadvice_to_managementnum_help
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh91985602016-01-14AIA is a great company to work ... Current Employee - Financial S ... 4.04.04.05.04.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOProsThey offer a lot of chance ... .They offer a lot of chances to ... The challenge of finding clien ... For new agents, there should b ... .
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh87965032015-12-01Financial Services ConsultantFormer Employee - Financial Se ... 5.05.04.05.05.01.0RecommendsNeutral OutlookApproves of CEOI worked at AIA full-timeProsI ... I worked at AIA full-timeI love the industry and busine ... Lack of team support...
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh81265752015-09-30good company but also depends ... Former Employee - Financial Se ... 3.03.03.03.03.03.0...Prosgood company, great resour ... .good company, great resources, ... It really depends on the manag ... ..
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh79225212015-09-12Good Company forCurrent Employee - Financial S ... 4.03.04.04.05.04.0RecommendsNeutral OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at AIA (Le ... I have been working at AIA (Le ... Good compensation and carer be ... Tensive working environment an ... Technology system need to impr ... .
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh75640542015-08-12Eye openingCurrent Employee - Financial A ... 4.02.03.04.04.03.0RecommendsPositive OutlookNo opinion of CEOI have been working at AIA ful ... I have been working at AIA ful ... Good pay and opportunities to ... OT is a common thing. So much ... More work life balance.
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh73604532015-07-27Overall good learning experien ... Current Employee - Financial S ... 3.04.03.04.04.03.0Doesn"t RecommendNeutral OutlookNo opinion of CEOI have been working at AIA par ... I have been working at AIA par ... Lots of remuneration benefits ... Specifically, prospecting and ... Decrease the turnaround time f ... .
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh65629372015-05-10Customer serviceFormer Employee - Agency Organ ... 3.02.03.03.03.02.0RecommendsNeutral OutlookApproves of CEOI worked at AIA (More than 10 ... I worked at AIA (More than 10 ... I learn t a lot including Fore ... unstabilise income, tiring of ... make career exciting.
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh60018102015-02-26System EngineerCurrent Employee - Systems Eng ... 2.04.03.01.03.02.0Doesn"t RecommendNeutral OutlookDisapproves of CEOProsLess work pressure as Mana ... .Less work pressure as Manageme ... Project Based Recruitment" ... Think a bit about staff especi ... 1
AIA3.57565Tan Hak Leh56707292015-01-10Financial Services ConsultantFormer Employee - Financial Se ... 4.04.05.04.04.05.0RecommendsPositive Outlook.I worked at AIA full-timeProsV ... I worked at AIA full-timeVery systematic, vibrant, and ... Very competitive environment, ... I feel I"m not in a posit ... .

Access to the whole dataset?

ONLY at 160.00 SGD*

The price is not appicable for academic use, i.e, university, college, academic institutions, please contact us to enjoy 50% OFF.

*SGD indicates Singapore Dollars (SGD:新加坡币)

1.00SGD = 4.90RMB (人民币)

1.00SGD = 0.75USD (美元)

Contact Us Immediately Why this price?

Payment can be made by


alipay wechat bank-transfer
Official receipt can be issued.

Copyright

  • The copyright of the dataset belongs to the site is originally from. No spreading and reposting the dataset publicly and no any form of comercialized behaviors with the dataset.
  • The dataset we collected is only for academic researchers, universities or other academic institutions, please contact us immediately if there are any violations of your rules.
  • If there are any violations of the rule in using the dataset, Menggy Lab reserved the rights to provide all information to the data owner, i.e., the site that the dataset originally from.

Glassdoor Copyright

This Privacy and Cookie Policy is effective immediately for unregistered users and users registering accounts on or after the revision date. For users who registered accounts before the revision date, it will be come effective thirty (30) days after the revision date. We, Glassdoor, Inc., a Delaw.......

See more from official site