89 Views | Contributor:Allen
   
NOTE: We can collect all sources of data on this site. For more, please check Customized Web Crawling.

Language

English

Variable List

  • company_name
  • overall_rating
  • recommend
  • approves_ceo
  • ceo
  • review_id
  • date
  • title
  • user_type
  • user_overall_rating
  • work
  • culture
  • career
  • comp
  • senior
  • user_recommend
  • user_outlook
  • user_ceo_approve
  • content
  • general_description
  • pros
  • cons
  • advice_to_management
  • num_help
company_name A.T. Kearney
overall_rating 4.2
recommend 97
approves_ceo 14
ceo Johan Aurik
review_id 19547074
date 2018-03-06
title Principal
user_type Current Employee - Principal Consultant
user_overall_rating 5.0
work 4.0
culture 4.0
career 5.0
comp 4.0
senior 4.0
user_recommend Recommends
user_outlook Positive Outlook
user_ceo_approve Approves of CEO
content I have been working at A.T. Kearney full-time (More than a year)ProsAbility to work on interesting and challenging large scale transformations. Deep expertise in specific sectors (e.g. CMT) with a clearly differentiated proposition. Freedom to find your niche within the organization together with a highly collaborative model which is actually put into practice.ConsA bit behind in terms of the digital bandwagon vs. some of its peers. Potentially overly focused on a few select propositions (e.g. cost reduction) which are in the firms comfort area.
general_description I have been working at A.T. Kearney full-time (More than a year)
pros Ability to work on interesting and challenging large scale transformations. Deep expertise in specific sectors (e.g. CMT) with a clearly differentiated proposition. Freedom to find your niche within the organization together with a highly collaborative model which is actually put into practice.
cons A bit behind in terms of the digital bandwagon vs. some of its peers. Potentially overly focused on a few select propositions (e.g. cost reduction) which are in the firms comfort area.
advice_to_management .
num_help .
company_nameoverall_ratingrecommendapproves_ceoceoreview_iddatetitleuser_typeuser_overall_ratingworkculturecareercompsenioruser_recommenduser_outlookuser_ceo_approvecontentgeneral_descriptionprosconsadvice_to_managementnum_help
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik195470742018-03-06PrincipalCurrent Employee - Principal C ... 5.04.04.05.04.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at A.T. Ke ... I have been working at A.T. Ke ... Ability to work on interesting ... A bit behind in terms of the d ... ..
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik88957622015-12-11Great place to be able to make ... Current Employee - Partner and ... 5.03.05.05.04.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookDisapproves of CEOI have been working at A.T. Ke ... I have been working at A.T. Ke ... 1) Good people to work with 2) ... 1) Size is still on the smalle ... .1
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik77716182015-08-29Good companyFormer Intern - Research Assis ... 4.02.04.04.04.03.0...I worked at A.T. Kearney as an ... I worked at A.T. Kearney as an ... It is a good company to develo ... Sometimes I got disappointed. ... .1
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik50387662014-09-25Was really great working here ... Former Intern - Business Analy ... 5.02.04.04.03.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI worked at A.T. Kearney as an ... I worked at A.T. Kearney as an ... I enjoyed having the opportuni ... You have to be constantly cont ... .1
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik40297152014-04-09Great people esp at junior le ... Current Employee - Consultant2.02.02.02.02.01.0Doesn"t RecommendNegative OutlookNo opinion of CEOI have been working at A.T. Ke ... I have been working at A.T. Ke ... Great people especially at man ... At senior level, some partners ... Invest in hiring good senior m ... 4
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik21130422012-11-06Good but needs further improve ... Current Employee - Associate4.02.04.03.03.03.0RecommendsNeutral OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at A.T. Ke ... I have been working at A.T. Ke ... Smart talented people, opportu ... Different region focused on di ... Remuneration and work life bal ... 2
A.T. Kearney4.29714Johan Aurik131987702017-01-05PrincipalCurrent Employee - Principal4.04.05.04.03.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookNo opinion of CEOI have been working at A.T. Ke ... I have been working at A.T. Ke ... Culture attrayante. Moins inte ... AT Kearney n"a pas le &qu ... ..
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm188826272018-01-23Company reviewFormer Employee - Anonymous Em ... 3.03.04.02.03.02.0Doesn"t RecommendNeutral OutlookNo opinion of CEOI worked at ABN AMRO (More tha ... I worked at ABN AMRO (More tha ... Good working environment with ... HQ lacking in the communicatio ... Nil.
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm183390302017-12-13It analystCurrent Employee - Assistant V ... 4.04.04.02.03.02.0Doesn"t RecommendNegative OutlookNo opinion of CEOI have been working at ABN AMR ... I have been working at ABN AMR ... Goid work l8fe balance and fri ... Pay not to merket standards. N ... Inform strategic initiatives t ... .
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm177917732017-11-08Great place to workFormer Employee - Credit and C ... 5.05.04.05.04.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookNo opinion of CEOI worked at ABN AMRO full-time ... I worked at ABN AMRO full-time ... Excellent, growing company to ... Only major downside for me per ... ..
company_nameoverall_ratingrecommendapproves_ceoceoreview_iddatetitleuser_typeuser_overall_ratingworkculturecareercompsenioruser_recommenduser_outlookuser_ceo_approvecontentgeneral_descriptionprosconsadvice_to_managementnum_help
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm177857532017-11-07Corporate Banking InternshipFormer Intern - Student3.0........I worked at ABN AMRO as an int ... I worked at ABN AMRO as an int ... Good glimpse of corporate bank ... Relatively mundane and rountin ... Give interns more exposure.
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm176590582017-10-31Full time ABN AMROFormer Employee - Anonymous Em ... 3.04.03.03.03.03.0Doesn"t RecommendNeutral OutlookNo opinion of CEOProsgood location, good work l ... .good location, good work life ... Poor management , high turn ov ... ..
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm146569412017-04-17Senior product specialistCurrent Employee - Senior Prod ... 5.05.04.04.04.04.0RecommendsNeutral OutlookApproves of CEOProsFamily atmosphere, nice co ... .Family atmosphere, nice collea ... Slow salary increment, rigid t ... More competitive pricing of sa ... .
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm133687812017-01-17InternFormer Employee - Intern3.04.02.02.02.02.0Doesn"t RecommendNeutral OutlookNo opinion of CEOI worked at ABN AMRO full-time ... I worked at ABN AMRO full-time ... Knock off on timeWork is manag ... Management not very approachab ... Try to connect with employees ... .
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm123862532016-10-20Kyc supportCurrent Contractor - KYC Analy ... 5.04.05.03.04.05.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at ABN AMR ... I have been working at ABN AMR ... Good culture, people are nice ... No proper structure. Messy so ... Give more proper training. Coo ... .
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm112700172016-07-17VPCurrent Employee - Anonymous E ... 3.03.03.03.04.03.0RecommendsNegative Outlook.I have been working at ABN AMR ... I have been working at ABN AMR ... Strong in structuring and prod ... Difficult times at European ba ... look at long term sustainabili ... .
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm97946462016-03-04Positive experienceFormer Intern - Anonymous Inte ... 4.0.....RecommendsPositive OutlookNo opinion of CEOI worked at ABN AMRO as an int ... I worked at ABN AMRO as an int ... Compared to other local banks, ... As a result, one has to be mor ... To have a more structured inte ... 1
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm94658352016-02-05Good companyCurrent Employee - Analyst4.04.05.04.04.04.0RecommendsPositive OutlookApproves of CEOI have been working at ABN AMR ... I have been working at ABN AMR ... Generally a good place to work ... Salary should be higher not mu ... No.
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm74364922015-08-03ABN AMRO SingaporeFormer Contractor - Anonymous ... 3.02.02.02.03.01.0Doesn"t Recommend..I worked at ABN AMRO as a cont ... I worked at ABN AMRO as a cont ... Good location comfortable work ... Incompetent and self-serving s ... ..
ABN AMRO3.948100Gerrit Zalm69656152015-06-20Not for newbies you are expe ... Former Employee - Ect2.01.02.03.04.03.0Doesn"t Recommend..Pros- Decent pay, around marke ... .- Decent pay, around market ra ... - Overly administrative, so lo ... .4

Download sample dataset


TXT
CSV
SQL

Payments


Alipay Wechat Bank transfer
Official receipt can be issued.

Copyright


  • The copyright of the dataset belongs to the site is originally from. No spreading and reposting the dataset publicly and no any form of comercialized behaviors with the dataset.
  • The dataset we collected is only for academic researchers, universities or other academic institutions, please contact us immediately if there are any violations of your rules.
  • If there are any violations of the rule in using the dataset, Menggy Technology reserved the rights to provide all information to the dataset owner.

Glassdoor Copyright

This Privacy and Cookie Policy is effective immediately for unregistered users and users registering accounts on or after the revision date. For users who registered accounts before the revision date, it will be come effective thirty (30) days after the r.......

See more from official site